Barossa Farmers Market Board

The Barossa Farmers Market is governed by a volunteer board primarily consisting of stall holders and community members. Board members terms are for two years and are voted in at the Annual General Meeting.

Current Barossa Farmers Market Board Members

  • Chair – Matt Taylor
  • Treasurer – Claire Wood
  • Secretary – Alana Seabrook
  • Julie Donnellan
  • Sheralee Menz
  • Stuart Jones
  • Kerry Cleopatra
  • Danielle Edwards
  • Neil Bullock
  • Marie Waechter

The Annual General Meeting of Barossa Farmers Market Inc was held on 24 October 2018.  The Chair’s Report, Treasurer’s Report and 2017/18 Financial Statements are available for members.


Market Team

General Manager: Elaine Ratcliffe
Operations Coordinator – Ellie Neindorf
Market Day Contact: M: 0402 026 882

Office Hours
Friday 1pm to 5pm
Saturday until 1pm

Join our Market friends

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from the Barossa Farmers Market.

We send regular emails.

You have Successfully Subscribed!